“A Confident Heart” by Renee Swope

20131016_231631

I’m excited for this study. For me, it’s some combination of the positive energy from the last OBS, the turning of the seasons, the fact that I LOVE fall (hoodie and jeans weather, fresh picked apples, apple cider, comfort foods… I could go on and on), and the responsibility of having an accountability partner for this study that makes me really looking forward to getting into this book.

I hope all my P31 girls are able to take some time for themselves and make this study a priority. Good luck!

Proverbs 31 Ministries Online Bible Studies

Leave a Reply

