Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon

First – I’ll start this off by saying that I plan to make this a “mostly read-lightly post/read postings” day. I’m excited to have an excuse to really dig into my TBR pile – but I know myself enough to know how distracted I get by headlines and shiny things on the internet – so I will read much and post as little as possible to make the most of the day.

I started reading at exactly 8:01am and it took me about 1.5 hours to read the last 51 pages of Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. I have a few quick reads lined up next because that was a rough way to start the day!

Happy reading!

Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon – http://www.24hourreadathon.com/

Leave a Reply

